ambassador-skills-pennacchia.pngCristina, Paco Ambassador

Let me introduce myself, my name is Pesaresi Maria but everyone calls me Cristina (as I like to be called), I am from Rimini and I am 47 years old, I live with my husband and several animals(3 dogs, 9 cats, 2 chickens and 2 cockerels, 2 baby goats).

I love all the animals in this land since I was very little, I have always been very fond of cats and the dogs and cats I have adopted come from kennels.

My Pets

I have 3 wonderful dogs; Dylan, Clementine and Maya, who assault me when I come home from work and with outcome to cover me with cuddles and love.

The cats' big eyes I just can't resist, and so we soon found ourselves at home with as many as 9 pussycats(Strawberry, Hen, Crane Crane, Happy, Cinderine, Calzetto, Birbo...).

Rounding out the family we have hens Mario, Virginia, Teresina, Marcello and Bianchina and baby goats Heidi and Peter.

What can I help you with

I am a volunteer at a kennel in my area and I am involved in cat adoptions, often finding myself nursing abandoned kittens that are not yet able to feed themselves, a subject on which I am quite knowledgeable and for which I feel I can also give some advice to people who might need it.

I chose Paco because.

I became a Paco customer not only because of the prices, which I thought were very good, but also because it was a company that gave me the opportunity to make payments by bank transfer.

Can I help you with advice and suggestions? Write me your questions, I usually respond within a few hours

Cristina Pesaresi